Learn from patients with pain similar to yours

CatchMyPain Community and Pain Diary App to manage chronic illness

Chronic Pain

Jul 08, 2016 7:35 AM

Hi! I am new to this app. I look forward to talking with some of you and maybe you can help me or I can help you. I know sometimes just talking about it can help! Jellybean

Jul 08, 2016 7:45 AM

Hello shortyb and welcome to our community family. You have come to a wonderful forum where there are folks from all over the world and have all kinds of different diagnosis. The one thing we share is chronic pain. We are here for one another to help when things are bad, we are here to celebrate every victory (no matter how small). We pray for one another, teach and learn from one another and we laugh with each other. There are many wonderful people here that are always at the ready to reach out and help when you need it. You're never alone and we all understand the struggle which helps because we "get it". I hope that you find this forum helpful and that you learn about us and perhaps something about yourself as you go along. Wishing you well, hoping your pain load is light today and welcome aboard!!! {{{Hugs}}}} 💕🙏🏻🌻😊

Jul 08, 2016 7:49 AM

Thank you very much for the warm welcome,and I look forward to getting to know people with the same struggles of everyday life with pain. Hugs back

Jul 08, 2016 7:55 AM

Welcome Jellybean... i too am pretty green to this app... but there is a fantastic community here... of people whom 'actually understand' right here!

U can talk about anything and everything & there is always someone here to help... or just to walk along side u on ur proverbial path 🤗

The best thing is... U R not alone 🌻
So welcome to our family x

Jul 08, 2016 7:57 AM

Thank you!!!

Jul 08, 2016 9:14 AM