Learn from patients with pain similar to yours

CatchMyPain Community and Pain Diary App to manage chronic illness

I'm new here.

Sep 24, 2015 10:20 PM

I'm new to this app, and so learning how to use it. Haven't decided if I wanna keep it or not lol. I'm on a few support groups on fb. Is this like the same thing? Hope to hear from someone soon :)

Sep 24, 2015 10:25 PM

Iam new to this app too. Iam also in a group on facebook too. So far it is OK and different.

Sep 24, 2015 10:25 PM

And very interesting.

Sep 24, 2015 10:29 PM

I never knew they had apps like this untili was reading an article about Fibro that mentioned a few. It seems like it might bea good app. We'll see lol.

Sep 24, 2015 10:30 PM

Same here too until I ran across it. Lol

Sep 24, 2015 10:31 PM

This is definitely different for me.

Sep 24, 2015 10:33 PM

Yeah, I'm still learning how things work lol. But this could be a fun app. Getting to talk to people who suffer the same and truly understand is always nice.

Sep 24, 2015 10:36 PM

Yep. Dealing with this chronic fibromalgia pain. Always something every day with this pain. I have to fight with mine daily. I don't let it it take me on or my rheumatoid arthritis.

Sep 24, 2015 10:42 PM

That's good. I'm still trying to get meds worked out. They seem to help take the edge off, but I still can't work and sometimes I can't even clean the house lol.

Sep 24, 2015 10:48 PM

Hio, I've been on here for several months to a year, I can't remember. I like this app more than FB support groups for a lot of things, because it has more perspectives rather than a single diagnosis focus. I'm 15 now, and have found a lot of helpful advice here.

Sep 24, 2015 10:52 PM