Learn from patients with pain similar to yours

CatchMyPain Community and Pain Diary App to manage chronic illness

new

Jul 31, 2016 1:18 PM

Hi I'm new to this. I have endometriosis and have been trying find an app to track my pain. I'm really glad i found this. It's good to find people who understand

Jul 31, 2016 1:27 PM

Hi Junebug, welcome to the community. I don't have endometriosis but wanted to say hello and welcome. Sending you big {{{Hugs}}} and I know that others will be along soon enough that DO have it and you can get more info. I'm always here to support all of me peeps even if I don't have the same things. Pain is pain and illness is illness. We all need support. Best wishes, Sweetie. πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒ»πŸ˜Š

Jul 31, 2016 9:52 PM

Hi Junebug :)

I'm new here too. I was so happy to find this app where I could track my pain and my stress levels. And also meet up with some great people who are suffering just like us... I am so sorry that you are going through that. My sister has endometriosis and I know it can be very painful. Peace and prayers are with you honey. :-)

Aug 01, 2016 3:59 AM

Hello girls πŸ‘­πŸ‘­πŸ‘­so glad u found us πŸ€— gentle hugs ⚘⚘⚘welcome x

Aug 01, 2016 9:32 AM

Hi! I'm glad you found this great place! How are you holding up?

Aug 01, 2016 2:21 PM