Learn from patients with pain similar to yours

CatchMyPain Community and Pain Diary App to manage chronic illness

New here

Jun 24, 2016 12:45 AM

I'm new to this app but am hoping it will be helpful.
I don't have a diagnosis yet but I am sure I have Fibromyalgia. I think I know more about my condition than the Doctors!
Just wanted to introduce myself and say hi.

Jun 24, 2016 2:39 AM